Fitness, Uncategorized

I’ve been touching people in pain for almost 3 decades…My Journey

That’s a lot of pain to ease. I’m spent, and I’ve spent 35 years creating & growing my practice. What to do now. I feel a shift coming, this to reach more people in need of solutions to their fitness problems, that’s what this is truly about. I’m phenomenally “on top of” my own self-care. I eat right, exercise every day, meditate on good things, think good thoughts and know good things are coming. Things are just so challenging right now. Solution: stop saying that & just move on with it. Morning runs in the wooded hills are just what’s needed, trekking poles in hand for slippery slopes, binoculars for a bear, a buck, or a bird, and a hunger in my soul for this nature food.

I made it back to my studio today for I need to be here, I must be here and produce a blog post, a podcast, and an instructional video or two. Antidotes are: “Core for the Crunch”, “Legs for the Confusion”, “Curls for the Craziness”. I need a workout first so I can be even more inspirational than usual. I have my personally selected fitness trainer go-to’s for quick, effective workouts before I create. Keep reading to find out more about who they are. You can’t go wrong with a good dose of exercise. It’s the body’s main course and it courses through or human veins. I’m going to funnel my energy into this energetic state of mind. I love teaching Movement Awareness, yet my body and mind are in need of a higher frequency, more movement, I need to lift myself & others up and out. HIIT, Tabata, resistance and cardio training, yoga, stretching, meditation. Private personal training for those of you who really want to “up your game”, whatever your game is. I’m being my best personal trainer these days. I would love to be yours.

Morning run- precious woods, deeply, divinely, energetically, & powerfully filled by it all.

All that being said…Coming soon, Fitness classes & courses online. Train with me online by appointment, or on-demand, anytime, anywhere that’s convenient for you. Whatever age, size, season, station in life I’m here to support your health & fitness goals. I’ll be 60 in July 2023. I’m looking so forward to celebrating this landmark birthday with a new sense of liveliness, energy, and a commitment to sharing my self-healing journey with you all in a way that you can take advantage of with special fitness programs packed with my enthusiastic teaching & passion for helping you lose the weight, gain your perfect shape, get energetic & strong.

Watch for me and follow me soon on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook, and Teach:able. Final note, if you want to know who my personally-selected online trainer go-to’s for quick, effective workouts are, leave a comment and I will be sure to get back to you. Reach me at macemoving@gmail.com. or text 707-354-3717.

Leave a comment